Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Thurrock Christian Fellowship
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 Church Holiday - Devon At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
Thursday 2nd August 2018 Church Holiday - Devon At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
Friday 3rd August 2018 Church Holiday - Devon At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
Saturday 4th August 2018 Church Holiday - Devon At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:00am1st Sunday CelebrationAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
Wednesday 8th August 2018 7:30pmTCF Leaders Meeting
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:00amSunday GatheringAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:00amSunday GatheringAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:00amSunday Gatheringat TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
Wednesday 29th August 2018 7:45pmTCF Leaders Meeting
Friday 31st August 2018 7:30pmSeeking GodNew season of Seeking God together for our Church.
7.30pm onwards at The Corringham Centre.