Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Thurrock Christian Fellowship
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:00am1st Sunday CelebrationAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
6:30pmTCF Leaders Meeting
Wednesday 6th June 2018 7:30pmTrustees MeetingTCF Conference Room
Thursday 7th June 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:00amSunday GatheringAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Thursday 14th June 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Saturday 16th June 2018 Mark Birch Machin weekend
4:00pmTCF Leaders Meeting
7:30pmSpeakers Of LifeWith Mark Birch-Machin
TCF Main Hall,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
SS17 7PZ
Sunday 17th June 2018 Mark Birch Machin weekend
10:00amSunday Gatheringat TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
Thursday 21st June 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:00amSunday Gatheringat TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
Wednesday 27th June 2018 7:30pmTCF Leaders Meeting
Friday 29th June 2018 7:30pmSeeking GodNew season of Seeking God together for our Church.
7.30pm onwards at The Corringham Centre.