Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Thurrock Christian Fellowship
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:00amEaster Sunday CelebrationJoin with us to celebrate the most important Sunday of the year.

At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
Wednesday 4th April 2018 7:30amTCF Leaders Meeting
Thursday 5th April 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00amSunday GatheringAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Thursday 12th April 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00amSunday Gatheringat TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
Thursday 19th April 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00amSunday GatheringAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
6:00pmTCF Leaders Meeting
Friday 27th April 2018 7:30pmSeeking GodNew season of Seeking God together for our Church.
7.30pm onwards at The Corringham Centre.
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00amSunday Gatheringat TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ