Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Thurrock Christian Fellowship
February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 7:30pmSeeking GodNew season of Seeking God together for our Church.
7.30pm onwards at The Corringham Centre.
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00am1st Sunday CelebrationAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
Wednesday 7th February 2018 7:30pmTCF Leaders Meeting
Thursday 8th February 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Saturday 10th February 2018 TCF Leaders Seeking God
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00amSunday GatheringAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Thursday 15th February 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00amSunday Gatheringat TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7pZ
Thursday 22nd February 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00amSunday GatheringAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.