Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Thurrock Christian Fellowship
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 7:45pmCommunity GroupAt home address of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons, Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Friday 5th October 2018 7:45pmCommunity GroupAt home address of David & Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:00am1st Sunday CelebrationAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
Tuesday 9th October 2018 7:45pmCommunity GroupAt home address of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons, Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Friday 12th October 2018 7:45pmCommunity GroupAt home address of David & Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:00amSunday GatheringAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Tuesday 16th October 2018 7:45pmCommunity GroupAt home address of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons, Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Friday 19th October 2018 7:45pmCommunity GroupAt home address of David & Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:00amSunday GatheringAt TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Friday 26th October 2018 7:45pmSeeking GodTime together Seeking God for His Church
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00amSunday Gatheringat TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
Tuesday 30th October 2018 7:45pmCommunity GroupAt home address of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons, Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF