Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to the TCF Church Calendar.
To see more information about any event - simply hover over the relevant text.

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 20177:30pmSeeking God
New season of Seeking God together for our Church.
7.30pm onwards at The Corringham Centre.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 Lunch Together
Immediately following our Sunday morning meeting we will be having lunch together.
Julie Nair is organising this for us. Lasanga, garlic bread, salad, fruit and cake are on the menu.
Contact Julie direct for further info.
10:00am1st Sunday Celebration
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
Monday 4th September 2017 Community Group Week
Thursday 7th September 20177:30pmCommunity Group @ Corringham
At David & Hannah Acreman
23 Berkley Hill,
Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:30pmCommunity Group Corringham & West
At home of Andy & Judith Acreman
41 Andersons, SLH
SS17 7JF
Sunday 10th September 201710:00amSunday Gathering
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Monday 11th September 2017 Community Group Week
Thursday 14th September 20177:30pmCommunity Group @ Corringham
At David & Hannah Acreman
23 Berkley Hill,
Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:30pmCommunity Group Corringham & West
At home of Andy & Judith Acreman
41 Andersons, SLH
SS17 7JF
Monday 18th September 2017 Community Group Week
Thursday 21st September 20177:30pmCommunity Group @ Corringham
At David & Hannah Acreman
23 Berkley Hill,
Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:30pmCommunity Group Corringham & West
At home of Andy & Judith Acreman
41 Andersons, SLH
SS17 7JF
Sunday 24th September 201710:00amSunday Gathering
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Monday 25th September 2017 Hospitality Week
Friday 29th September 20177:30pmSeeking God
New season of Seeking God together for our Church.
7.30pm onwards at The Corringham Centre.
<< August 2017