Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Welcome to the TCF Church Calendar.
To see more information about any event - simply hover over the relevant text.

<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 Church Holiday - Devon
At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
Thursday 2nd August 2018 Church Holiday - Devon
At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
Friday 3rd August 2018 Church Holiday - Devon
At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
Saturday 4th August 2018 Church Holiday - Devon
At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
Sunday 5th August 201810:00am1st Sunday Celebration
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
Wednesday 8th August 20187:30pmTCF Leaders Meeting
Thursday 9th August 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2
at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 12th August 201810:00amSunday Gathering
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Thursday 16th August 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2
at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 19th August 201810:00amSunday Gathering
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Thursday 23rd August 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2
at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 26th August 201810:00amSunday Gathering
at TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
6:30pmTCF Leaders Meeting
Friday 31st August 20187:30pmSeeking God
New season of Seeking God together for our Church.
7.30pm onwards at The Corringham Centre.
<< July 2018