Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Welcome to the TCF Church Calendar.
To see more information about any event - simply hover over the relevant text.

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:00am1st Sunday Celebration
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
Thursday 5th July 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2
at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 8th July 201810:00amSunday Gathering
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Thursday 12th July 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2
at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 15th July 201810:00amSunday Gathering
at TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
6:30pmTCF Leaders Meeting
Thursday 19th July 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2
at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00amSunday Gathering
at TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
Monday 23rd July 2018 European Leaders Advance Conference - Harrogate
Tuesday 24th July 2018 European Leaders Advance Conference - Harrogate
Wednesday 25th July 2018 European Leaders Advance Conference - Harrogate
Thursday 26th July 2018 European Leaders Advance Conference - Harrogate
Friday 27th July 20187:30pmSeeking God
New season of Seeking God together for our Church.
7.30pm onwards at The Corringham Centre.
Saturday 28th July 2018 Church Holiday - Devon
At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
Sunday 29th July 2018 Church Holiday - Devon
At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
10:00amSunday Gathering
NOT at TCF Centre. Venue to be communicated
Monday 30th July 2018 Church Holiday - Devon
At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
Tuesday 31st July 2018 Church Holiday - Devon
At Folly Farm Bigbury On Sea.
Contact David or Hannah Acreman for more details
<< June 2018