Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Welcome to the TCF Church Calendar.
To see more information about any event - simply hover over the relevant text.

<< April 2018

May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group 2
at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
7:45pmCommunity Group
at the home of David and Hannah Acreman
23 Berkley Hioll Corringham.
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00am1st Sunday Celebration
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
Thursday 10th May 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group
At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2
at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Saturday 12th May 2018 1:00pmTreasure Children Forever Fun Day
In aid of the PreSchool Garden
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:00amSunday Gathering
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Monday 14th May 2018 9:00amGood Start
A place of friendship, encouragement and support
Wednesday 16th May 2018 7:30pmTCF Leaders Meeting
Thursday 17th May 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group
At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
7:45pmCommunity Group 2
at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:00amSunday Gathering
at TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
Monday 21st May 2018 9:00amGood Start
A place of friendship, encouragement and support
Friday 25th May 2018 7:45pmSeeking God
New season of Seeking God together for our Church.
7.30pm onwards at The Corringham Centre.
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:00amSunday Gathering
at TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
Thursday 31st May 2018 7:45pmCommunity Group 2
at home of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons,
Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
7:45pmCommuntiy Group
At home of David and Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
<< April 2018