Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Welcome to the TCF Church Calendar.
To see more information about any event - simply hover over the relevant text.

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 7:30pmSeeking God
New season of Seeking God together for our Church.
7.30pm onwards at The Corringham Centre.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:00am1st Sunday Celebration
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
Monday 4th December 2017  Community Group Week
9:00amGood Start
A place of friendship, encouragement and support
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:00amSunday Gathering
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Monday 11th December 2017  Community Group Week
9:00amGood Start
A place of friendship, encouragement and support
Wednesday 13th December 2017 7:30pmTCF Trustees Meeting
Sunday 17th December 2017 3:00pmPreSchool Christmas Celebration
7:00pmTCF Leadership Team Meeting
Monday 18th December 2017  Community Group Week
9:00amGood Start
A place of friendship, encouragement and support
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:00amSunday Gathering
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
 Hospitality Week
Tuesday 26th December 2017  Boxing Day
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:00amSunday Gathering
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
<< November 2017