Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Welcome to the TCF Church Calendar.
To see more information about any event - simply hover over the relevant text.

<< October 2018

November 2018

Friday 2nd November 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of David & Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
Saturday 3rd November 20181:00pmTCF Community Garden Grand Opening Day
Sunday 4th November 201810:00am1st Sunday Celebration
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
Tuesday 6th November 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons, Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Friday 9th November 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of David & Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
Saturday 10th November 20183:00pmMark Birch-Machin
Prophetic time led by Mark. All welcome - starts at 3pm in Main Hall
Sunday 11th November 201810:30amRemembrance Day Service
Joining with other churches in the area to mark the centenary of the end of World War 1 Lunch together afterwards.
Tuesday 13th November 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons, Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Friday 16th November 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of David & Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
Sunday 18th November 201810:00amSunday Gathering
at TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
Tuesday 20th November 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons, Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Friday 23rd November 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of David & Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
Sunday 25th November 201810:00amSunday Gathering
at TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
Friday 30th November 20187:30pmSeeking God
New season of Seeking God together for our Church.
7.30pm onwards at The Corringham Centre.
<< October 2018