Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to the TCF Church Calendar.
To see more information about any event - simply hover over the relevant text.

<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons, Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Friday 5th October 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of David & Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
Sunday 7th October 201810:00am1st Sunday Celebration
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.

Tea and Coffee served from 9.30am
Tuesday 9th October 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons, Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Friday 12th October 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of David & Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
Sunday 14th October 201810:00amSunday Gathering
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Tuesday 16th October 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons, Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
Friday 19th October 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of David & Hannah Acreman,
23 Berkley Hill, Corringham,
SS17 7TR
Sunday 21st October 201810:00amSunday Gathering
At TCF Corringham,
Giffords Cross Road, Corringham.
Friday 26th October 20187:45pmSeeking God
Time together Seeking God for His Church
Sunday 28th October 201810:00amSunday Gathering
at TCF Corringham
Giffords Cross Road,
SS17 7PZ
Tuesday 30th October 20187:45pmCommunity Group
At home address of Andy & Judith Acreman,
41 Andersons, Stanford Le Hope,
SS17 7JF
<< September 2018